A Father's Fight wins "Best Feature"

Bethel Music Announces 12th Live Compilation Album, ‘Homecoming’

GRAMMY nominated Bethel Music has announced their long-anticipated 12th compilation album, Homecoming, will be released September 24th.  

Recorded over three nights at the Redding Civic Auditorium, the sixteen track album is the product of over a year of writing contributions, and features all members of Bethel Music for the first time.  Bethel Music has released the title track of the album which is led by GRAMMY Nominated and three-time DOVE Award winner Cory Asbury and features Gable Price. Watch the video for “Homecoming (Live)” below...


"I feel like from the ground up, this project feels to me like we did our very best - no matter what happens with it, we did exactly what we were supposed to do every step of the way and that is so fulfilling,” shares Brian Johnson, President of Bethel Music. “Everything from building relational equity within our team and artists to the organizing of the co-writes and working in pre-production so the songs would come across as strong as possible. Even the features and duets – we painstakingly reflected on who the best pairings would be to carry the songs the way they needed to be carried. The mix and master process was also a long and arduous journey but when it was finished, we knew that what we created was reflective of all the hard work we put in. I would go so far as to say this project was the best experience for me of anything we’ve ever done because it felt like the team felt such unity from start to finish. I am so proud of the entire Bethel Music team and the album we created.”

Homecoming Tracklist:

  1. Homecoming (Live) led by Cory Asbury, feat. Gable Price
  2. Back To Life (Live) led by Zahriya Zachary
  3. I Believe (Live) led by Jonathan David Hesler and Melissa Helser
  4. Son of Suffering (Live) led by David Funk feat. Matt Redman
  5. Weathered (Live) led by Dante Bowe and Hannah McClure
  6. Too Good To Not Believe (Live) led by Brandon Lake
  7. Reason To Praise (Live) led by Cory Asbury feat. Naomi Raine
  8. I Belong To Jesus (Live) led by Paul and Hannah McClure
  9. Hymn of Heaven (Live) led by Brian Johnson and Zahriya Zachary
  10. Send Me (Live) led by Jenn Johnson feat. Chris Quilala
  11. My King Forever (Live) led by Josh Baldwin
  12. He Reigns (Spontaneous) [Live] led by Dante Bowe
  13. Standing in Miracles (Live) led by Emmy Rose
  14. Wherever You Lead (Live) led by Kristene DiMarco
  15. All Hail King Jesus (Live) led by Bethany Wohrle
    16. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home) [Live] led by Dante Bowe feat. Naomi Raine

Fish Features

View All